2024-2025 Brant Law Association Board of Directors

 

Ian Aitken (Director)

Community Legal Clinic - Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk

1100 Clarence Street South, Suite 203

Brantford, ON N3S 7N8

Tel: 519-752-8669

ian.aitken@bhn.clcj.ca

 

Birkin Culp (Past President)

Hospodar Davies Goold & Culp LLP

325 West Street, Unit B200

Brantford, ON N3R 3V6

Tel: 519-759-0082 | Fax: 519-759-8490

bculp@hospodarlaw.com

Alexandra Derus (Treasurer)

Boddy, Ryerson LLP

172 Dalhousie Street, Suite 101

P.O. Box 1265

Brantford, ON N3T 2J7

Tel: 519-753-8417 | Fax: 519-753-7421

aderus@boddy-ryerson.com

 

Jesse Dostal (President)

Dostal Law

105 George Street, Upper

Brantford, ON N3T 2Y5

Tel: 519-707-2377

jdostal@dostallaw.com

Danica Maslov (Director)

Maslov Law

340 Henry Street, Unit #20, Suite 3

Brantford, ON N3S 7V9

Tel: 226-785-4125

dmaslov@maslovlaw.ca

Eliza Jane Montour (Vice President)

Montour Law

421-16 Sunrise Court

P.O. Box 420

Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0

Tel: 519-445-4788 | Fax: 519-445-0387

eliza.montour@montourlaw.ca

 

Jay Nadarajah (Director)

Nadarajah Law

20 Henry Street, Unit #20

Brantford, ON N3S 7V9

Tel: 226-210-8532

jnadarajah@nadarajahlaw.ca

Jason Timms (Director)

GGFI Law

200 - 515 Riverbend Drive

Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3

Tel: (519) 579-4300

jtimms@ggfilaw.com

 

Robert Woodford (Director)

Hunter & Woodford

19 William Street

Paris, ON N3L 1K9

Tel: 519-442-2287

robert@hunterwoodford.com

 

Daniel Zulauf (Director)

Dudley Lambert LLP

63 Charlotte Street

P.O. Box 144

Brantford, ON N3T 5M3

Tel: 519-756-8700 | Fax: 519-756-5454

dzulauf@dudleylambert.com